Hurtiglenker

 

Du er her:

Verktøylinje

 

Kontaktpersoner

Elisabeth V. Klokkervold
Markedssjef
Telefon:
66 98 70 05
Mobil: 95 25 87 82
Epost: elisabeth@culinor.no

Rein Denstad
Salgssjef
Telefon: 66 98 70 02
Mobil: 90 73 83 97
Epost: rein@culinor.no

Øyvind Rypås
Senior KAM
Telefon: 66 98 70 06
Mobil: 90 88 08 81
Epost: oyvind@culinor.no

Berit Nissen-Lie
KAM
Telefon: 66 98 70 03
Mobil: 97 51 00 15
Epost: berit@culinor.no

Kenneth Emdal
Regionsjef Nord- og Vestlandet
Molde, Trondheim, Røros
Mobil: 90 57 84 99
E-post: kenneth@culinor.no

Jan Ole Bjerkerud
Regionsjef Øst- og Sørlandet
Oslo, Hadeland, Årnes, Skarnes og Kongsvinger
Mobil: 91 72 21 81
E-post: jan.ole@culinor.no

Egil Langemyr
Salgs- og opplæringskonsulent
Oslo Øst, Romerike, Minnesund, Jevnaker, Hønefoss
Mobil: 90 67 87 21
E-post: egil@culinor.no

Espen Solgaard
Hedmark og Oppland
Mobil: 90 67 86 10
E-post: espen@culinor.no

Jan Petter Skarpeid
Salgs- og opplæringskonsulent
Vestfold, Buskerud, Asker og Bærum
Mobil: 90 50 28 94
E-post: jan.petter@culinor.no

Espen Backstrøm
Salgs- og opplæringskonsulent
Aust Agder, Vest Agder, Sør Rogaland og Telemark
Mobil: 90 82 21 12
E-post: espen.backstrom@culinor.no

Egil Erstad
Salgs- og opplæringskonsulent
Hordaland, Rogaland og Sogn Fjordane
Mobil: 97 53 25 93
E-post: egil.erstad@culinor.no

Tore Mowinckel-Nilsen
Salgs- og opplæringskonsulent
Hordaland, Haugaland og Møre
Mobil: 90 56 17 03
E-post: tore@culinor.no

Per Olav Faaren
Salgs- og opplæringskonsulent
Nord Trøndelag, Sør Trøndelag, Nordland, og Kristiansund
Mobil: 95 48 47 20
E-post: per.olav@culinor.no

Jørgen Johansen
Salgs- og opplæringskonsulent
Nordland, Troms og Finnmark
Mobil: 98 88 31 46
E-post: jorgen@culinor.no

Nonfood.no. En del av Norgesgruppen.

CorePublish CMS