Hurtiglenker

 

Du er her:

Verktøylinje

 

Kontaktpersoner

PROFESSIONAL SALGSAPPARAT/DISTRIKTSFORDELING:

Geir Asle Kjønnerud, Mobil: +47 90 56 01 83
E-mail: geir.asle.kjonnerud@duni.com

Distrikt: Oslo/Akershus

Trine Juul, Mobil: +47 92 47 00 08
E-mail: trine.juul@duni.com

Distrikt: Østfold/Vestfold/Drammen

Alan Vågstøl, Mobil: +47 90 58 87 63
E-mail: alan.vagstol@duni.com

Distrikt: Hordaland/Sogn & Fjordane

Wenche Vignes, Mobil: +47 95 20 42 57
E-mail: wenche.vignes@duni.com

Distrikt: Rogaland, Agder

Robert Winther, Mobil: +47 95 20 66 99
E-mail:
robert.winther@duni.com 
Distrikt: Trøndelag/Nordland

Agnes Stølsvik Stokka, Mobil: +47 90 87 35 14
E-mail: agnes.stolsvik.stokka@duni.com

Distrikt: Sør Trøndelag/Møreog Romsdal

Dag Pettersen, Mobil: +47 91 62 51 80 
E-mail:dag.pettersen@duni.com

Distrikt: Nordland, Troms/Finnmark


DUNIFORM/DISTRIKTSFORDELING:
Inge Aalstad, Mobil: +47 91 58 77 34 
E-mail: inge.aalstad@duni.com

Distriktssjef Bergen

Stian Kristiansen, Mobil: +47 41 33 71 78
E-mail: stian.kristiansen@duni.com

Distriktssjef Trondheim 


COUNTRY MANAGER PROF./DFS
Vidar Jørgensen, Mobil: +47 95 70 47 90
E-mail: vidar.jorgensen@duni.com

SALGSSJEF/PROFFESIONAL
Jarle Balstad, Mobil: +47 95 28 54 20
E-mail: jarle.balstad@duni.com

SALGSSJEF/DUNIFORM
Geir Wiggen, Mobil: +47 98 63 77 64
E-mail: geir.wiggen@duni.com

COUNTRY KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
Jeanette Andersen, Mobil: +47 95 25 46 60
E-mail: jeanette.andersen@duni.com

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
Bente Berglund, Mobil: +47 41 69 91 74
E-mail: bente.berglund@duni.com

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
Anett Jensen Krossli, Mobil: +47 90 04 48 12
E-mail: anett.jensen.krossli@duni.com

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
Monica H.Sørensen, Mobil: +47 99 59 89 37
E-mail: monica.sorensen@duni.com

 

Nonfood.no. En del av Norgesgruppen.

CorePublish CMS