Hurtiglenker

 

Du er her:

Verktøylinje

 

Kontaktpersoner

Dir., AFH Scandinavia

Anders Sjögren
Mobil: +46 709 75 19 55
Fax: +45 49 12 78 90
e-post: anders.sjogren@gapac.com

Salgssjef

Geza Lisborg, Måltrostvn. 36, 2170 Fenstad
Mobil: 917 30 298
e-post: geza.lisborg@gapac.com

Key Account Managers

Steffen Eriksen - Industri/Auto, Solheimveien 5, 2817 Gjøvik
Mobil: 906 37 200
e-post: steffen.eriksen@gapac.com

Roy Nilsen - Offentlig sektor, Brurudbakka 9, 2864 Fall
Mobil: 907 65 812
e-post: roy.nilsen@gapac.com

Stig Bendixen, Ola Frostvei 2A leil. 903, 7031 Trondheim
Mobil: 468 11 961
e-post: stig.bendixen@gapac.com

Ordrekontor

Satu Manninen
Tlf.: 23 37 80 80
Fax: 23 37 80 81
e-post: kundservice@gapac.com

Salgsagenter


Gourmet Agentur Olaf Paulusvei 11, 4924  STAVANGER

Tor Stangeland

Distrikt: Rogaland  Tlf/Fax 51 52 24 53    Mobil: 901 15 031e-post:  tor.stangeland4@lyse.net  

                                  

Trygve Hollup as       Postboks 321, Tiller, 7477 TRONDHEIM (Østre Rosten 84, 7075 Tiller)

Tlf 72 89 01 01   Fax: 72 89 00 81 e-post:  firmapost@hollup.no

 Asbjørn Hauan  Distrikt: Sør og Nord Trøndelag, deler av NordlandTlf.: 91722030  e-mail: asbjorn.hauan@nsh.as

 Kåre Alvestad Distrikt:  Trondheim, Oppdal, Fosen  Mobil:  971 63 616 e-mail: kaare.alvestad@nsh.as                                                                   

 Einar Hangerhagen Distrikt: Møre og Romsdal   Mobil: 915 51 038 e-mail: einar.hangerhagen@nsh.as

                                                                        

                                                                        

 Dinér Nord as Postboks 2153, 9267 TROMSØ  (Mellomveien 80 B, 9007 Tromsø)

Geir Eilertsen  Distrikt:  N-Norge        Tlf: 77  68 90 02    Mobil:  918 61 115 e-post: dalmoa@frisurf.no

                                   

Alf Underdal   2918 ULNES Distrikt: Buskerud, Oppland  Tlf/Fax: 61 36 32 15  Mobil: 908 71 753  e-post: aunderda@online.no                                                         

                                     

 

Eng Salg Postboks 110, 1806 Skiptvet                   

Roar Eng (Søndre Åmots vei 79, 1816 Skiptvet) Mobil: 930 33 123, Tlf. 69 80 95 34, e-mail: reng@online.no                   

 Arne Bengtsson Orrmyrveien 4, 3475 Sætre Mobil: 41251610 e-mail: ab-service@online.no  Distrikt: Østfold, Akershus, Oslo, Nedre Buskerud, Vestfold                                        

                                                                  

 

Royalmarket AS  Boks 1198, 2605 Lillehammer      

Øyvinn Sandberg (Morterudvn. 24, 2609 Lillehammer) Tlf. mobil: 932 23 830  Fax: 61 25 80 34, e-post: oeyvi-sa@online.no  Distrikt:  Hedmark/Oppland, Telemark                                                               

 

HL Salg DA   Post: Postboks 435 Nesstun, 5853 Bergen            

Torkil Hansen   Lager: HL Salg DA  Midtunlia 73, 5224 Nesttun  Mobil: 995 71 115, Tlf: 55 91 20 35, Fax: 55 22 16 87 e-post: torkil.hansen@hlsalg.no                                                                                                                  

Inge Larsen  Mobil : 40610520 inge.larsen@hlsalg.no                 

Terje Kleiveland  Mobil:90 85 70 85  e-post: terje.kleiveland@hlsalg.no Distrikt: Hordaland/Sogn og Fjordane   

                  

 Heidi Salg Søvik, 4770 Høvåg                  

Harald Flaten Mobil: 951 11 113  e-post: haraflat@online.no  Distrikt: Øst-/Vest-Agder                                               

                                   

Nonfood.no. En del av Norgesgruppen.

CorePublish CMS